Videos of Presentations from October 3rd meeting available on Youtube

We had an LCZO All-Scientist webinar meeting on Friday October 3rd at 12 PM Eastern / Atlantic, 9 AM Pacific, 5 PM BST.

Youtube videos are now available for some of the presentations: 

 

Patterns in carbon chemistry and stability with depth across contrasting soil and forest types - Madeleine Stone from The University of Pennsylvania

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKtdYL8w87U

Bringing a Smart Rock to Luquillo - A Tool to Constrain the Onset of Motion and Gravel Bed Impact Energies - Dylan Lee from The University of Pennsylvania

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdskGUr2_qc

Isotope hydrology research in the Luquillo CZO - overview and data resources - Martha Scholl from the USGS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSh8jLbixic

Drilling Deep – Susan Brantley from Penn State University


News Category:
RESEARCH | PEOPLE


People Involved

CZO

Discipline Tags and CZOs

All Disciplines

Luquillo

Explore Further

NEWS | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010