LCZO All-Scientist Webinar

WEBINAR | MEETING/CONFERENCE

LCZO All-Scientist Webinar

goToMeeting

This has been updated with videos of some of the presentations:  

We will have a LCZO All-Scientist webinar meeting this Friday October 3rd at 12 PM Eastern / Atlantic, 9 AM Pacific, 5 PM BST. 

We will have four 12 minute presentations, followed by 10 minutes for discussion after each.


Drilling Deep – Susan Brantley from Penn State University

Patterns in carbon chemistry and stability with depth across contrasting soil and forest types - Madeleine Stone from The University of Pennsylvania

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKtdYL8w87U 

Bringing a Smart Rock to Luquillo - A Tool to Constrain the Onset of Motion and Gravel Bed Impact Energies - Dylan Lee from The University of Pennsylvania

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdskGUr2_qc

Isotope hydrology research in the Luquillo CZO - overview and data resources - Martha Scholl from the USGS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSh8jLbixic


Discipline Tags, CZOs, and Links

All Disciplines

Luquillo

Explore Further

events |

Explore Further