1:1 Data Consultation: Shale Hills CZO and CZOData team

WEBINAR | MEETING/CONFERENCE

Shale Hills CZO and the CZOData team will discuss sharing data.

2:30-4:30 EDT /1:30-3:30 CDT /12:30-2:30 MDT /11:30-1:30 PDT

This event is one of a series of two-hour consultations between the CZOData team (3-4 of its members) and individual CZOs (CZO PI, IMC Faculty Reps, Data & Web Managers, et al).  These 1:1 consultations will focus on sharing data. 

Topics include: Datasets on criticalzone.org, YODA files, Vocabularies, IGSN, Geospatial, LiDAR, Data DOI, ODM2, and Streaming data. See guidelines on these topics.

Everyone on the CZO Information Management Committee (CZO-IMC) will be invited to listen in on the 1:1 data consultations, to promote sharing of our various approaches.  The consultations will be recorded. Slide presentations (PDF) will be available (see below). 

For information on other 1:1 data consultations,  see CZO Data Cyber-Seminars.

Screencast video

Watch the 2 hour presentation and discussion: 

 

Visit the CZO Data Cyber Seminars page for more CZOData presentations.

 


Files

Shale Hills CZO Data Management
(3 MB pdf)
Presentation slides that provide an overview.

Explore Further

events |

Explore Further